Temperance students pictured Temperance student pictured in class


We are currently taking yearbook orders. The cost this year will be $18.00 per book.

Please make any checks payable to Temperance Elementary PTO and return by Friday, October 28, 2016.


PTO Meeting - Tuesday, November 1st- 5:00 p.m.        T-shirt orders are due on October 11th - See attached order form. 

Officers for the 2016-17 School Year: 

President - Elaine Hughes

Vice President - Amanda Mays

Secretary - Robin Wheeler

Treasurer - Susan Bailey

October Newsletter

Team Up For School Lunch

Monday, October 10thFirst Grade  ** 11:05

Tuesday, October 11thThird & Fourth Grade ** 12:00

Wednesday, October 12thKindergarten ** 11:05

Thursday, October 13thFifth Grade ** 12:00

Friday, October 14th - Second ** 11:05

SchoolMessenger Outreach

Amherst County Public Schools (ACPS) has recently implemented a new school notification system called SchoolMessenger. SchoolMessenger is fully integrated with the Parent Portal in PowerSchool.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer